Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Add-Ons By Simtech Development: Xml & Csv Import Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 19 July 2019 - 02:52 PM #61

where is the variation update ?



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 08 August 2019 - 06:14 AM #62

past a month and you are still doesnt update addon for variation ! good after sale support thanks !



 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3367 posts

Posted 08 August 2019 - 07:08 AM #63

where is the variation update ?

 

past a month and you are still doesnt update addon for variation ! good after sale support thanks !

 

Hello,

 

Good news! Variations adaptation is ready and is planned to be released this week.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics


 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 08 August 2019 - 06:32 PM #64

Mean tomorrow?

 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 19 August 2019 - 01:22 PM #65

how its works ? i select variation group code in field list. but its not group products ?



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 19 August 2019 - 01:40 PM #66

OMG i check the codes you want.

Product type

Parent product id

Variation options

Variation group code

Variation set as default

 

we have only group code, hard to find another ones in supplier xml's  what can we do ?

addon must be set if have variation group code. first item is default parent product is this. also prodyct type is V if isset. if not normal product.



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 20 August 2019 - 01:18 PM #67

can some one can explain how its works ! it doesn import variaton group !



 
  • ikoshkin
  • Tech Writer
  • CS-Cart Architects
  • Join Date: 25-Nov 15
  • 441 posts

Posted 20 August 2019 - 02:10 PM #68

I know it is a topic about third-party add-on, but here is an article that explains what info CS-Cart needs to actually import products as new variations 2.0: https://docs.cs-cart...ion_import.html. Maybe it can help.

 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 20 August 2019 - 02:25 PM #69

thank you ikoshin i will leave use this addon and turn again cs-cart stock import . this really un usable for complex products



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 22 August 2019 - 02:58 PM #70

Hello,

 

Good news! Variations adaptation is ready and is planned to be released this week.

 

still  you dont explain how works your variaton group. cs-cart default advanced import addon working with only gorup code ! or your addon wont create variaton group codes ?



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 22 August 2019 - 07:35 PM #71

Ok i totally remove the addon and re-install , begin worked variation group, now an have big problem, all time creating new products doesnt update already created products?

 
  • johnbol1
  • Never Re
  • Members
  • Join Date: 23-Feb 10
  • 4657 posts

Posted 22 August 2019 - 09:42 PM #72

thank you ikoshin i will leave use this addon and turn again cs-cart stock import . this really un usable for complex products

can u point me to this addon please


Custom printed hi visibility clothing sale the UK's online hivis safety shop
v4.5.2


 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3367 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 06:20 AM #73

still  you dont explain how works your variaton group. cs-cart default advanced import addon working with only gorup code ! or your addon wont create variaton group codes ?

 

Hello,

 

fields_mapping.png

 

These fields are enough to import variations - product name/product code depending on the store, category, features for variations and variation group code. Product type and other fields that you mentioned except variation group code are not mandatory.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics


 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 06:57 AM #74

Hi galtinbaeva, its begin work gorup products with variation not problem. can u run second time ?

 

its mine first RUN

New objects - 19;
Updated objects - 0;
Skipped objects - 0;
Total - 19.

its second run only price quantitiy fields are select for update

New objects - 19;
Updated objects - 0;
Skipped objects - 0;
Total - 19.

doesnt update first imported products just adding again new 19 product ?



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 06:59 AM #75

extra information: i am import for "Common Product" Cs-cart version is MVE Plus 4.10.3,

extra tested with vendor account. same doesnt update all time import new products



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 07:34 AM #76

i found your bug

i dump your

Tygh\Addons\SdXmlImport\AType.php
getSqlSelect function

result is

    Array
    (
        [join] => Array
            (
            )

        [conditions] => Array
            (
                [fake] => 1=1
                [company_id] => p.company_id = 14
                [product_type] => p.product_type IN ('', 'P', 'C', 'V')
                [product_code] => p.product_code= 2300000002423
                [variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('')
            )

    )


[variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('')

 

here is the problem.

 

i comment this line in Tygh\Addons\SdXmlImport\Fields\VariationGroupCode.php primary function

        //$sql_select['conditions']['variation_group_code'] = db_quote('p.product_id IN (?n)', $repeating_products);

$repeating_products products doesnt fill products

 

addon begin udpate imported products



 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3367 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 11:32 AM #77

Hi galtinbaeva, its begin work gorup products with variation not problem. can u run second time ?

 

its mine first RUN

New objects - 19;
Updated objects - 0;
Skipped objects - 0;
Total - 19.

its second run only price quantitiy fields are select for update

New objects - 19;
Updated objects - 0;
Skipped objects - 0;
Total - 19.

doesnt update first imported products just adding again new 19 product ?

 

 

i found your bug

i dump your

Tygh\Addons\SdXmlImport\AType.php
getSqlSelect function

result is

    Array
    (
        [join] => Array
            (
            )

        [conditions] => Array
            (
                [fake] => 1=1
                [company_id] => p.company_id = 14
                [product_type] => p.product_type IN ('', 'P', 'C', 'V')
                [product_code] => p.product_code= 2300000002423
                [variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('')
            )

    )


[variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('')

 

here is the problem.

 

i comment this line in Tygh\Addons\SdXmlImport\Fields\VariationGroupCode.php primary function

        //$sql_select['conditions']['variation_group_code'] = db_quote('p.product_id IN (?n)', $repeating_products);

$repeating_products products doesnt fill products

 

addon begin udpate imported products

 

Thank you, we need to examine this situation. We will send the results of examination in this topic.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics


 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 23 August 2019 - 03:41 PM #78

also next runs. just update main products, product variand products creating again, without variant group



 
  • teosu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Oct 14
  • 643 posts

Posted 30 August 2019 - 03:14 PM #79

any update ?



 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3367 posts

Posted 03 September 2019 - 01:33 PM #80

any update ?

Hello. Unfortunately, we couldn't reproduce the issue on the default software. Could you please clarify some points for me?

 

Please describe what fields do you import, if possible, please provide us with your import file.

 

Also, please, clarify some points about this output

 

 

Array
(
[join] => Array
(
)

[conditions] => Array
(
[fake] => 1=1
[company_id] => p.company_id = 14
[product_type] => p.product_type IN ('', 'P', 'C', 'V')
[product_code] => p.product_code= 2300000002423
[variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('')
)

)

Do you specify variation_group_code field in import settings? For some reason this string [variation_group_code] => p.product_id IN ('') doesn't have a group code. Does this fisld is filled in the import file?


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics