Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

FREE ADDON: Wholesale change orders status Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 04:55 PM #1

Hello
This is a addon that allows wholesale change status of the orders. The following screen explains the principle of operation.

Posted Image


I hope it will be useful addon.
Please README file before using.

Regards
Robert Diak

Attached Files


Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • thelight
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 31-Mar 10
  • 58 posts

Posted 12 February 2013 - 06:03 PM #2

Thank you, I will try it. :)

 
  • miracles
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Sep 07
  • 1533 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 05:20 AM #3

How to add new hook ?

orders:status_list_tools in that tpl file ?
CS-CART 3.0.6 GRENADE

Please vote for CDN Add-on

For SEO Article Submission, Forum Profile Links, Web 2.0 links, contact me through PM.

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 07:26 AM #4

Hello

The README file is all written.
You can add new hook "orders:status_list_tools" to the file /basic/admin/views/orders/manage.tpl

Best regards
Robert Diak
Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • miracles
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Sep 07
  • 1533 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 07:28 AM #5

Hello

The README file is all written.
You can add new hook "orders:status_list_tools" to the file /basic/admin/views/orders/manage.tpl

Best regards
Robert Diak


I know this but you mean anywhere in the file or is there any particular line ?
CS-CART 3.0.6 GRENADE

Please vote for CDN Add-on

For SEO Article Submission, Forum Profile Links, Web 2.0 links, contact me through PM.

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 13 February 2013 - 07:34 AM #6

Hello
Yes before two </div> in line 165 and 166

Regards
Robert Diak.
Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • globalburo
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 16-Mar 11
  • 138 posts

Posted 14 February 2013 - 07:35 PM #7

this adon v2.2.5 is also currently employed

 
  • MichielTG
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 17-Aug 12
  • 65 posts

Posted 21 February 2013 - 01:45 AM #8

Thanks Thanks thanks!

 
  • Confusion
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Feb 13
  • 71 posts

Posted 24 February 2013 - 12:53 AM #9

I cant get this to work. I have installed the plugin through addons. I have put the code in between line 165 & 166 I have tried with and without the /div at the end since there was already and /div on 167

Does this work 3.x?


I have setup hooks tpl in my customer skin/addons/my_changes
I can paste the whole .tpl if you want but i really need this plugin to work



{hook name="orders:status_list_tools""}

{include file="buttons/button.tpl" but_text=$lang.bulk_print but_name="dispatch[orders.bulk_print]" but_meta="cm-process-items cm-new-window" but_role="button_main"}
{include file="common_templates/tools.tpl" prefix="main`$smarty.request.content_id`" hide_actions=true tools_list=$smarty.capture.tools_list display="inline" link_text=$lang.choose_action}

{hook name="orders:status_list_tools"}
{/hook}

</div>

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 24 February 2013 - 07:09 AM #10

Hello

You should insert hook code in the file / basic / admin / views / orders / manage.tpl, install the addon and then clear the cache. And it should all work. If you can send data to a ftp and the panel will check what the problem is.

Regards
Robert Diak
Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 

Posted 24 June 2013 - 01:12 PM #11

Thnx!!! It works fine in Ultimate v3.06

When you update an single status you have the possiblity to check/uncheck the option to notify the customer/department.

can this also be arranged with this addon?

 

Posted 05 August 2013 - 03:49 PM #12

hi,

I want to install this addon for v401
but it does not work.
can anybody help me how to modify files & foldes?

thanks in advance,
may

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 08 August 2013 - 10:20 PM #13

Hello.
We are preparing this addon for version 4.0. Will soon be available.

Regards
Robert Diak
Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • MichielTG
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 17-Aug 12
  • 65 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 10:15 PM #14

Hello.
We are preparing this addon for version 4.0. Will soon be available.

Regards
Robert Diak


Great!

 
  • tbirnseth
  • CS Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 08-Nov 08
  • 11429 posts

Posted 31 October 2013 - 09:29 PM #15

Why are you using override hooks? You destroy any other addons that may use this area for adding tools. Suggest you use 'post' instead so you do not conflict with or stomp on other addons.

EZ Merchant Solutions: Custom (USA based) B2B Development, Consulting, Development and Special Projects (get a quote here).
Commercial addons, payment methods and modifications to meet your business and operations needs.


 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 921 posts

Posted 16 November 2013 - 06:51 PM #16

Hello.
This is version for 4x. Without change code and support multilanguage.

tbirnseth: I change hook to post. Thank you for your attention.

I hope it will be useful addon.

Download:
Attached File  order_status4x.tgz   2.63KB   29 downloads
Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • MichielTG
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 17-Aug 12
  • 65 posts

Posted 20 November 2013 - 08:30 PM #17

Thank you!

 
  • alex27a
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 20-Mar 10
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 January 2014 - 03:45 AM #18

Thank you very much for this!

 
  • medical
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 14-Sep 13
  • 96 posts

Posted 18 January 2014 - 12:17 AM #19

It is not clear to me what does it do?

 
  • johnbol1
  • Never Re
  • Members
  • Join Date: 23-Feb 10
  • 4671 posts

Posted 18 January 2014 - 01:42 AM #20

It is not clear to me what does it do?

Changes the order status from open to processed etc by more than 1 order at a time

John

Custom printed hi visibility clothing sale the UK's online hivis safety shop
v4.5.2