I am trying to decrease the number of categories a product is in. I have removed all but one categories from the product information. However, the product remains visible only in one of the previously assigned categories when looking at the front end. The breadcrumb shows the correct (new) location but the product is only visible in the wrong (old) category on the site. Can anyone help?