Page all messed up.. Ver 2.14

Hello. I am new to CS-Cart

Can someone please look at my link and maybe suggest what may have happened? (Keep in mind I am only learning CS-cart). Today I look at my site, which was there yesterday, and most of the page is missing.?! It does not show categories, nothing. Was there yesterday.Exporting a csv I see that all of the products, categories, etc are there, and my “Design Block” for categories says “active”, but my page ia for the most part not showing anything. I was on ver2.11 and I know a lot of people had problems with the upgrades, so I don’t know if this was somehow related. Any help or suggestions would be appreciated! Thanks, Stan http://patstackandwesternwear.com

You’ve made some custom changes to the header files so most likely you have some bad code somewhere that is causing the issue. Probably a missing close bracket for some smarty template code. Remember to clear the cache after changes too.

Thank you.

It’s just wierd because I haven’t touched any header code for weeks. (Maybe my partner did, but I don’t think so). And which cache do you mean to clear. The browser cache? Thanks you for getting back.

[quote name=‘stangunner’]Thank you.

It’s just wierd because I haven’t touched any header code for weeks. (Maybe my partner did, but I don’t think so). And which cache do you mean to clear. The browser cache? Thanks you for getting back.[/QUOTE]

The template cache - [url]http://YOURDOMAIN/admin.php?cc[/url]

If you have changed the name of your admin.php file substitute it for admin.php.

Bob

You can clear the cache the following way:

[url]http://patstackandwesternwear.com/admin.php?cc[/url]