MySQL Database crashing server

I am currently using hostmonster.com. They shut down my site because the MySQL database is causing the server to go down quite a bit. They informed me to look at the log and fix the issue, but I am not a programmer. They said it would require optimizing or repairing it.

What is the best solution to fix this so I can get my website back up and running again? Is there some CS update or module I could install to fix the issue?

Heres the last log. Thanks in advance!

[QUOTE]# Wed Mar 30 20:00:34 2011

Query_time: 236.698347 Lock_time: 26.228734 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

use tfgfurni_divyaproducts;

SELECT * FROM cscart_sessions WHERE session_id = ‘fpjfmm9oc0a00atiodrl4vv3q2’ AND area = ‘C’

Wed Mar 30 20:00:34 2011

Query_time: 236.698280 Lock_time: 26.438830 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

SELECT * FROM cscart_sessions WHERE session_id = ‘fpjfmm9oc0a00atiodrl4vv3q2’ AND area = ‘C’

Query_time: 236.708752 Lock_time: 25.749205 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

SELECT * FROM cscart_sessions WHERE session_id = ‘1ltl2tgk92oasd75f81sioieq0’ AND area = ‘C’

Query_time: 236.708650 Lock_time: 26.051466 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

SELECT * FROM cscart_sessions WHERE session_id = ‘1ltl2tgk92oasd75f81sioieq0’ AND area = ‘C’

Query_time: 236.708126 Lock_time: 26.438741 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

SELECT * FROM cscart_sessions WHERE session_id = ‘iq184h4b7v3o920nkiuclt7mi4’ AND area = ‘C’

Query_time: 236.709043 Lock_time: 26.051691 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

Query_time: 236.709124 Lock_time: 25.749245 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

Query_time: 236.709323 Lock_time: 25.749380 Rows_sent: 1 Rows_examined: 1

Wed Mar 30 20:00:36 2011

Query_time: 224.015123 Lock_time: 64.787279 Rows_sent: 0 Rows_examined: 8

SELECT location FROM cscart_block_positions WHERE object_id = 32

Query_time: 224.015185 Lock_time: 64.787310 Rows_sent: 0 Rows_examined: 8

Query_time: 224.207776 Lock_time: 66.741216 Rows_sent: 0 Rows_examined: 8