Janie Art US Based Designer

Hello CS-Cart members!

I am a long time developer for X-cart and am excited to let you all know that I have expanded my service base to CS-Cart clients. Please help me build my CS cart portfolio! I am offering Custom Design services and Integrations for CS Cart now.

www.janieart.com

My Web Development Portfolio

After we have worked together please post in the reviews thread and review your experience with me. Great one on one customer service is my first priority to my clients, Thank you so much and I am looking forward to working with you!

Welcome aboard! :slight_smile:

Yes, welcome!

And if I can start with some advice?

Your text would read much more serious if you’d use less exclamation points in your text!

Not only, here but also on your website!

[quote name=‘Flow’ timestamp=‘1308119263’ post=‘115030’]

Yes, welcome!

And if I can start with some advice?

Your text would read much more serious if you’d use less exclamation points in your text!

Not only, here but also on your website!

[/quote]

Thank you for the warm welcome. Yes, I have a tendency of using many !!!. My brother in law mentioned it, thanks! :)

Welcome to cs-cart world !

Initial offer is awesome, but your hourly/rates are very high.

In the price 55 usd/hour we offer a dedicated project manager and a senior developer.

Also have a look at other companies prices : CS-Cart reseller + services - Resellers - CS-Cart Community Forums

Anyway, WELCOME !