How To Create My Cs-Cast Website Using Amazon Aws..?

Hi to all.,

I am new to this CS-Cart. i would like to start my shopping website with CS-Cart Technology.

1. How to add my domain to Amazon (AWS)…?

2.How to install CS-Cart in AWS…?

3.Is here any one Using AWS…?

4.Is AWS is easy to use or Difficult to manage …?

5.what is S3 in AWS…? use of S3…?

6.What is EC2 in AWS…?use of ES2…?

Thank's to every once,

i would like to start my cs-cart with AWS…so Please Help me …?

Once again Thanks to CS-Cart team n Moderators .

1+

[quote name='RatsCrew' timestamp='1415217234' post='196160']

Hi to all.,

I am new to this CS-Cart. i would like to start my shopping website with CS-Cart Technology.

1. How to add my domain to Amazon (AWS)…?

2.How to install CS-Cart in AWS…?

3.Is here any one Using AWS…?

4.Is AWS is easy to use or Difficult to manage …?

5.what is S3 in AWS…? use of S3…?

6.What is EC2 in AWS…?use of ES2…?

Thank's to every once,

i would like to start my cs-cart with AWS…so Please Help me …?

Once again Thanks to CS-Cart team n Moderators .

[/quote]

I have created our cscart store in aws.

there are different types of infrastructure.

ec2 is some hardware/os instance… cpu/memory/disk and os (linux, windows)

you install stuff, and manage performance/scalability

some of these instances, called AMI's, are setup to be java app servers, or php app servers…

so they do the 'app' install as part of the process.

point to the cscart zip file as part of ami setup… connect to web page… voila, at cscart install.

you probably want database somewhere else

RDS is a pre-built database server (you could get an EC2 instance, install mysql, … or

use an RDS instance, already done.

when you setup, AWS builds a little 'firewall' around your stuff, so that you have your own

little private cloud… this is called Virtual Private Cloud (vpc). YOU decide who (ip address) is allowed to

connect to the vpc, to get thru to the machines inside it.