We need to delete a lot of old products from our databse.
But it seems that when we delete the products in CS admin, the images stays in their directory ?
How can we remove these images ?
As manually, it's impossible because it's mixed with images that are still linked to available products...
PS: Our Cs-Cart is CS-Cart 4.11.5
No, the images should be deleted in this case
Ok I checked.
In fact, when a product is selected and we delete it from its own page : the image is deleted.
When we select more than one product in the list page and delete them with the "delete selection" action, the images are not deleted.
One function is used to delete product information in both cases. So contact support team with this issue