Deleted url option in Translation Mode

I have an 'uh-oh' moment here and am not sure what to do. I created a new install (Community Edition) for my sister, and she somehow managed to delete the option to upload a picture from a url.



She said she clicked on “Translation Mode” and tried to delete some text she entered but accidentally deleted the entire option for uploading a picture from a url. I'm not sure what page this would be to drag and drop the original file back into place or how to fix this.



Any advice?

Thanks so much!

Jeanne





While nosing around in the backend of her site I found that the upload from url option is no longer in the product pages either (when you go to add a product). Does this tell anything?