Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Vendor Products Block Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • ameerme90
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jun 18
  • 55 posts

Posted 26 April 2020 - 05:59 AM #1

Hello,

I searched in blocks for Vendor products blocks(block that show products in vendor store) and didn't find it.

Please help me .

attached file below  screenshot for what i need.

 

Regarding 

Attached Files



 
  • cscartrocks
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Jan 11
  • 1822 posts

Posted 26 April 2020 - 10:18 AM #2

This is default main content of vendor micro store page(companies.products).


One Step Checkout Addon - The ultimate checkout experience
Best CS-Cart SEO addon - CS-Cart SEO Ultimate Addon
PM for 365-day support and custom development service


 
  • ameerme90
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jun 18
  • 55 posts

Posted 26 April 2020 - 02:39 PM #3

This is default main content of vendor micro store page(companies.products).

Hello,

Thanks for answering me, but my vendor store look like screenshot attached below.

and don't know why.

Capture.PNG



 
  • cscartrocks
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Jan 11
  • 1822 posts

Posted 26 April 2020 - 02:43 PM #4

It seems you are using vendor plans addon. You can enable vendor micro store for this vendor's plan to solve the problem.


One Step Checkout Addon - The ultimate checkout experience
Best CS-Cart SEO addon - CS-Cart SEO Ultimate Addon
PM for 365-day support and custom development service


 
  • ameerme90
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jun 18
  • 55 posts

Posted 27 April 2020 - 06:12 AM #5

It seems you are using vendor plans addon. You can enable vendor micro store for this vendor's plan to solve the problem.

Hello sir,

When disable vendor plans addon it works and get all vendor products but the vendors blocks(vendor logo,vendor search , vendor categories ,....) does not appear in vendor store (screenshot 1), Didn't get You can enable vendor micro store for this vendor's plan to solve the problem. , from where i can enable vendors micro store?

 

​and thanks again for your cooperation.1.PNG 



 
  • ameerme90
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jun 18
  • 55 posts

Posted 27 April 2020 - 06:22 AM #6

It seems you are using vendor plans addon. You can enable vendor micro store for this vendor's plan to solve the problem.

Thank you sir, you are great, it solve.