Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Copy Of Website On The Same Server Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • memel
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 203 posts

Posted 02 May 2019 - 12:43 PM #1

Hello,

 

I have created a dev subdomain on the same server and created a copy of my website for testing. Everything was fine for 5 minutes after it looks like not load properly (see the picture attached). Please could advise what could happened. 

 

Thank you in advance.

Attached Thumbnails

  • Capture.PNG


 
  • Flow
  • Super Duper and Amazingly Sexy Senior
  • Members
  • Join Date: 13-Oct 10
  • 2291 posts

Posted 02 May 2019 - 03:04 PM #2

I hope you also copied your database and changed the config files so you are using another database?


When life hands you lemons, bring on the Tequila baby!


 
  • memel
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 203 posts

Posted 02 May 2019 - 03:36 PM #3

I hope you also copied your database and changed the config files so you are using another database?

 

Yes, all changed and what I am saying for first 5 minutes was ok. Database is copy of original. I think after I have cleared a cache and happened. Same happened to me on localhost, but I thought is maybe wrong setup of php or other settings. But now on the same server...:(



 
  • The Tool
  • Been Here Way Too Long Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Mar 07
  • 3809 posts

Posted 02 May 2019 - 04:53 PM #4

Have you done everything mentioned here...https://docs.cs-cart...bdirectory.html



 
  • memel
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 203 posts

Posted 02 May 2019 - 06:31 PM #5

Have you done everything mentioned here...https://docs.cs-cart...bdirectory.html

 

Yes, I can login to backend but looks broke. Frontend also. See the picture.

Attached Thumbnails

  • 2019-05-02_19h29_16.png


 
  • Hungryweb
  • Senior Member
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 10-Feb 12
  • 1247 posts

Posted 03 May 2019 - 02:56 AM #6

Please delete the folder bellow and check again

var/cache 


 
  • memel
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 203 posts

Posted 03 May 2019 - 05:15 AM #7

 

Please delete the folder bellow and check again

var/cache 

 

Same situation.



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 19456 posts

Posted 03 May 2019 - 06:07 AM #8

Possibly system does not have rights to create files and folders for cache. Start from settings correct permissions


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • memel
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 203 posts

Posted 03 May 2019 - 06:20 PM #9

Possibly system does not have rights to create files and folders for cache. Start from settings correct permissions

 

Seems all correct permissions. What else I can do please?

 

UPDATE: Disabled CDN and start work as should.

 

Thank you everyone for help and advise.



 
  • johnbol1
  • Never Re
  • Members
  • Join Date: 23-Feb 10
  • 4572 posts

Posted 04 May 2019 - 05:26 PM #10

thanks for info


Custom printed hi visibility clothing sale the UK's online hivis safety shop
v4.5.2