Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Review Settings Shows Different In Bulk Editing Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • IsItFast
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 16-Sep 08
  • 530 posts

Posted 04 December 2018 - 04:24 AM #1

So this is really odd.  I just went through about 1000 categories, and updated the setting from just "rating" to "communication and ratings".  But when I go into each category by itself it is stuck on showing just the rating setting.  But when I go into bulk edit the categories it shows that I have selected the communication and rating on everyone.  I can go into each category by itself and update the setting to what I want and it saves.  But kind of defeats the purpose of what I just did (plus will take a lot longer).  Anyone experienced this?


V4.3.1 with about 10,000 highly customizable products. Several mods done....some of which now come standard with CS now. (Started with V1.3.5)

V3.0 in a few other small stores.