Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

How To Moving Cscart From Server To Localhost Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • blooesky
  • Newbie
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 04-Jan 18
  • 9 posts

Posted 04 January 2018 - 02:08 PM #1

Hi,

 

I want to moving cs-cart from server to localhost and does not working. I made a database backup from server and i imported on xampp with phpmyadmin, then I copied all cs-cart files from server in localhost/htdocs/shop.

 

I edited config.local.php:

 

$config['db_host'], $config['user'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_user'], $config['db_password']     with current data then i changed

 

$config['http_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['http_path'] = '/shop';

$config['https_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['https_path'] = '/shop';

 

 

BUT NOT WORKING! He show me under construction page with message

 "UNDER CONSTRUCTION (coming soon...)"

 

Please help me ! Thank You!



 

Posted 04 January 2018 - 02:56 PM #2

Hi,

 

I want to moving cs-cart from server to localhost and does not working. I made a database backup from server and i imported on xampp with phpmyadmin, then I copied all cs-cart files from server in localhost/htdocs/shop.

 

I edited config.local.php:

 

$config['db_host'], $config['user'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_user'], $config['db_password']     with current data then i changed

 

$config['http_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['http_path'] = '/shop';

$config['https_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['https_path'] = '/shop';

 

 

BUT NOT WORKING! He show me under construction page with message

 "UNDER CONSTRUCTION (coming soon...)"

 

Please help me ! Thank You!

 

Make sure that the cache is cleared. You can simply rename the var/cache directory to clear it.

 

If this does not help, please check the error message in the source code of the maintenance page.


Sincerely yours, CS-Cart Support Team

 

User guide       |  Developer documentation  |  Core API documentation


 
  • blooesky
  • Newbie
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 04-Jan 18
  • 9 posts

Posted 04 January 2018 - 03:21 PM #3

Make sure that the cache is cleared. You can simply rename the var/cache directory to clear it.

 

If this does not help, please check the error message in the source code of the maintenance page.

I deleted var/cache folder.... i added define('DEVELOPMENT', true); in local.config.php and say this message:

Tygh\Exceptions\AException Message

No storefronts defined for this domain

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.init.php, line: 1015

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\init.php Line: 150 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\index.php Line: 24 Function: require

 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 376 posts

Posted 04 January 2018 - 06:08 PM #4

Hi,

 

I want to moving cs-cart from server to localhost and does not working. I made a database backup from server and i imported on xampp with phpmyadmin, then I copied all cs-cart files from server in localhost/htdocs/shop.

 

I edited config.local.php:

 

$config['db_host'], $config['user'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_name'], $config['db_user'], $config['db_password']     with current data then i changed

 

$config['http_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['http_path'] = '/shop';

$config['https_host'] = 'localhost';
$config['https_path'] = '/shop';

 

 

BUT NOT WORKING! He show me under construction page with message

 "UNDER CONSTRUCTION (coming soon...)"

 

Please help me ! Thank You!

Hello,

 

If "UNDER CONSTRUCTION" error occurs in frontend, you need to set correct storefront URL. To do this, simply click Administration -> Stores, choose one storefront and type its Storefront URL. 

 

Best regards,

Michael


Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 04 January 2018 - 07:41 PM #5

Hello,

 

I need help also. I got it work a frontend, but cannot login to admin. Error 500. How to solve this problem?

 

Thank you.



 

Posted 04 January 2018 - 08:22 PM #6

 

I deleted var/cache folder.... i added define('DEVELOPMENT', true); in local.config.php and say this message:

Tygh\Exceptions\AException Message

No storefronts defined for this domain

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.init.php, line: 1015

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\init.php Line: 150 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\index.php Line: 24 Function: require

 

 

This means that there is no storefronts with such domain in your installation. You can update the storefront URL on the Administration > Stores > [STOREFRONT] page in the admin panel. Admin panel should be accessible


Sincerely yours, CS-Cart Support Team

 

User guide       |  Developer documentation  |  Core API documentation


 
  • soft-solid
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 10
  • 376 posts

Posted 04 January 2018 - 10:46 PM #7

Hello

 

What do you see when you set

define('DEVELOPMENT', true); in file config.php

and 

ini_set('display_errors',1); in file config.local.php

 

?

 

Best regards

Robert.


Team of SoftSolid
cs-cart.pl

 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2814 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 06:15 AM #8

Hello,

 

I need help also. I got it work a frontend, but cannot login to admin. Error 500. How to solve this problem?

 

Thank you.

 

Hello!

 

You need to enable development mode and error displaying to see the errors. You can add this

define('DEVELOPMENT', true);
ini_set('display_errors', 'on');

to the local_conf.php file.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 06:54 AM #9

Hello!

 

You need to enable development mode and error displaying to see the errors. You can add this

define('DEVELOPMENT', true);
ini_set('display_errors', 'on');

to the local_conf.php file.

 

Shows this:

 

Fatal error: Uncaught InvalidArgumentException: Identifier "cache" is not defined. in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php:95 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(798): Pimple\Container->offsetGet('cache') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(1004): fn_check_cache(Array) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php(154): fn_init(Array) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php(25): require('C:\\xampp\\htdocs...') #4 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php on line 95

 

Regards



 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2814 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 07:01 AM #10

Shows this:

 

Fatal error: Uncaught InvalidArgumentException: Identifier "cache" is not defined. in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php:95 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(798): Pimple\Container->offsetGet('cache') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(1004): fn_check_cache(Array) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php(154): fn_init(Array) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_lluk4s.php(25): require('C:\\xampp\\htdocs...') #4 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php on line 95

 

Regards

 

Try to copy these files

 

app/schemas/literal_converter/utf8.php
app/Tygh/Helpdesk.php

 

from the clean installation of your version.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 07:16 AM #11

Try to copy these files

 

app/schemas/literal_converter/utf8.php
app/Tygh/Helpdesk.php

 

from the clean installation of your version.

 

I have copied from my installation :

 

PHP Warning Message

session_decode(): Failed to decode session object. Session has been destroyed

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 653

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 653 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Notice Message

Undefined index: settings

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php, line: 257

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 257 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 642 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 642 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require

Fatal error: Uncaught InvalidArgumentException: Identifier "cache" is not defined. in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php:95 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(798): Pimple\Container->offsetGet('cache') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(1004): fn_check_cache(Array) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php(154): fn_init(Array) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php(25): require('C:\\xampp\\htdocs...') #4 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php on line 95

 

Regards



 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2814 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 07:18 AM #12

I have copied from my installation :

 

PHP Warning Message

session_decode(): Failed to decode session object. Session has been destroyed

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 653

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 653 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Notice Message

Undefined index: settings

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php, line: 257

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 257 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 642 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 642 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 104 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Session.php Line: 253 Function: decode File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Backend\Session\Database.php Line: 98 Function: expire File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 744 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: gc File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require
PHP Warning Message

session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Exceptions\AException.php:41)

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php, line: 333

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 333 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\Tygh\Web\Session.php Line: 154 Function: start File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 129 Function: init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php Line: 1004 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php Line: 154 Function: fn_init File: C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php Line: 25 Function: require

Fatal error: Uncaught InvalidArgumentException: Identifier "cache" is not defined. in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php:95 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(798): Pimple\Container->offsetGet('cache') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(1004): fn_check_cache(Array) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php(154): fn_init(Array) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php(25): require('C:\\xampp\\htdocs...') #4 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php on line 95

 

Regards

 

Did you clear cache?


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • blooesky
  • Newbie
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 04-Jan 18
  • 9 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 07:24 AM #13

This means that there is no storefronts with such domain in your installation. You can update the storefront URL on the Administration > Stores > [STOREFRONT] page in the admin panel. Admin panel should be accessible

I changed the url but now i have another error

 

PHP Warning Message

Illegal string offset 'discussion'

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php, line: 15

Backtrace File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php Line: 15 Function: {closure} File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.common.php Line: 2145 Function: include File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\seo\func.php Line: 2397 Function: fn_get_schema File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php Line: 144 Function: fn_seo_dispatch_before_display File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php Line: 607 Function: fn_set_hook File: C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\index.php Line: 25 Function: fn_dispatch

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Cannot use string offset as an array in C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php:15 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.common.php(2145): include() #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\seo\func.php(2397): fn_get_schema('seo', 'canonical_urls') #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php(144): fn_seo_dispatch_before_display() #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php(607): fn_set_hook('dispatch_before...') #4 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\index.php(25): fn_dispatch() #5 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php on line 15


PHP Fatal Error Message

Uncaught Error: Cannot use string offset as an array in C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php:15 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.common.php(2145): include() #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\seo\func.php(2397): fn_get_schema('seo', 'canonical_urls') #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php(144): fn_seo_dispatch_before_display() #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\functions\fn.control.php(607): fn_set_hook('dispatch_before...') #4 C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\index.php(25): fn_dispatch() #5 {main} thrown

Error at

C:\xampp\htdocs\shop\app\addons\discussion\schemas\seo\canonical_urls.php, line: 15



 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 07:35 AM #14

Did you clear cache?

 

After clearing going back to this error:

 

Fatal error: Uncaught InvalidArgumentException: Identifier "cache" is not defined. in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php:95 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(798): Pimple\Container->offsetGet('cache') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\functions\fn.init.php(1004): fn_check_cache(Array) #2 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\init.php(154): fn_init(Array) #3 C:\xampp\htdocs\test\admin_*****.php(25): require('C:\\xampp\\htdocs...') #4 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\test\app\lib\vendor\pimple\pimple\src\Pimple\Container.php on line 95

 

Could be related to php version? 

 

Regards



 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 05 January 2018 - 06:06 PM #15

Try to copy these files

 

app/schemas/literal_converter/utf8.php
app/Tygh/Helpdesk.php

 

from the clean installation of your version.

 

Thank you, Oleg. It's worked. I did previously mistake.

 

Regards



 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2814 posts

Posted 08 January 2018 - 05:11 AM #16

Thank you, Oleg. It's worked. I did previously mistake.

 

Regards

 

Thank you for the information. I am glad to know that your issue is resolved.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 17 January 2018 - 07:51 PM #17

Hello Again,

 

The frontend is working ok. The backend starts ok and after login it brokes. Please see the picture below. Please any help!

 

Attached Thumbnails

  • broken.png


 
  • Hungryweb
  • Senior Member
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 10-Feb 12
  • 1202 posts

Posted 18 January 2018 - 04:36 AM #18

Please delete the cache folder 
var/cache


 
  • memel
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-May 17
  • 94 posts

Posted 18 January 2018 - 06:07 PM #19

 

Please delete the cache folder 
var/cache

 

 

I have disabled CDN in config file and it works. Thank you all for your help!