Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Add To Cart Button Not Showing On Some Products Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • chrisbti
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 20-Oct 11
  • 259 posts

Posted 10 December 2017 - 01:14 AM #1

For some reason I cant get the CART BUTTON to show up on some of the products in our store. Inventory count is more than zero, not sure why it is not show the ADD TO CART button..any HELP?

 

https://prnt.sc/hlb4uq


Regards, God Be With You! Jesus Christ our Lord & Savior.
BTI - Better Tools For Industry
Industrial Hand Tools Made in USA | www.BTI-Tool.com | v.4.6.3 SP1 | Apache


 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2896 posts

Posted 11 December 2017 - 05:59 AM #2

 

For some reason I cant get the CART BUTTON to show up on some of the products in our store. Inventory count is more than zero, not sure why it is not show the ADD TO CART button..any HELP?

 

https://prnt.sc/hlb4uq

 

 

Hello!

 

Please share the link to this product.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • fbranjo
  • Advanced Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 28-Dec 17
  • 50 posts

Posted 02 June 2018 - 09:34 AM #3

Hi guys I need your help please?

 

How can i enable the "Add to Cart" button? Is there any place where i can enable it? I can only see the "Buy" button.

I'm using MV version 4.7.4. I can't find anything in the admin panel settings.



 
  • The Tool
  • Been Here Way Too Long Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Mar 07
  • 3640 posts

Posted 02 June 2018 - 01:51 PM #4

I think that has to do with the Call Request addon.  You can disable it from the settings or disable/uninstall the addon if you're not using it.



 
  • fbranjo
  • Advanced Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 28-Dec 17
  • 50 posts

Posted 02 June 2018 - 02:38 PM #5

I did disable it but still no luck



 
  • The Tool
  • Been Here Way Too Long Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Mar 07
  • 3640 posts

Posted 02 June 2018 - 05:02 PM #6

Try clearing cache.



 
  • fbranjo
  • Advanced Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 28-Dec 17
  • 50 posts

Posted 02 June 2018 - 09:43 PM #7

I did clear the cache as well. I'm just wondering, if there's really both "Buy" and "Add to Cart" button in C-Cart MV. 



 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2896 posts

Posted 04 June 2018 - 05:56 AM #8

I did clear the cache as well. I'm just wondering, if there's really both "Buy" and "Add to Cart" button in C-Cart MV. 

 

Hello!

 

Please share the URL to the product.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Mega SEO Package - All you need for your SEO


 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 17827 posts

Posted 04 June 2018 - 08:12 AM #9

I did clear the cache as well. I'm just wondering, if there's really both "Buy" and "Add to Cart" button in C-Cart MV. 

 

No, one button is displayed out of the box in Multi-Vendor


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • fbranjo
  • Advanced Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 28-Dec 17
  • 50 posts

Posted 10 June 2018 - 08:09 AM #10

That make sense that's why by default there's only one the Add to Cart Button.

Well it seems i have to purchase an Add-On to add Buy button for that purpose.