Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Restrict Payment By Order Total Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • cs user
  • Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 22-Dec 16
  • 23 posts

Posted 01 March 2017 - 03:11 AM #1

Hi Friends,
I checked many request by admin that wants restrict own store payment method by order total limit. 
Now I'm attaching this addon here . I think it will be help to all admin .if you like my addon please sent your appreciation in my inbox.

 

Good Day Community  



 
  • cs user
  • Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 22-Dec 16
  • 23 posts

Posted 01 March 2017 - 03:17 AM #2

Download here : https://drive.google...UkJ1Nzh0OXFabFk



 
  • istanbul
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 23-Jan 10
  • 95 posts

Posted 02 March 2017 - 03:29 PM #3

Hello 
 
Google Translate
I dont know English
 
The result in two or more payment systems is negative (problem) !!!
 
You have two payment methods, one is credit card, the other is offline recording
We call it payment at the door and we set up the shat so the payment amount to get the payment at the door is bigger than 99999 at the top border and the order of 50 TL in order to get the order of 50 TL is not done with one vote


 
  • cs user
  • Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 22-Dec 16
  • 23 posts

Posted 05 March 2017 - 04:13 PM #4

 

Hello 
 
Google Translate
I dont know English
 
The result in two or more payment systems is negative (problem) !!!
 
You have two payment methods, one is credit card, the other is offline recording
We call it payment at the door and we set up the shat so the payment amount to get the payment at the door is bigger than 99999 at the top border and the order of 50 TL in order to get the order of 50 TL is not done with one vote

 

 

sorry but I didn't get you words. 
I need more explanation. 



 
  • induco
  • Newbie
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 19-Apr 18
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 April 2018 - 04:14 PM #5

Can i know how to use it



 
  • OMDB
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-May 18
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 May 2018 - 09:20 PM #6

 

Hi, this still works like a charm and gets the job done. Thanks a lot! I'm using MVE 4.7.4



 
  • diako
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Jun 17
  • 26 posts

Posted 12 June 2018 - 12:36 PM #7

 

Hi, 

 

Worked for me too. I'm using MVE 4.7.1 SP3

 

It is a small but must have add-on.

 

Thank you very much. 

diako