Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Social Buttons Addon Not Share Product On Facebook Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 29 September 2016 - 09:50 AM #1

Hello cs cart experts 

 

we activeted Social buttons addon & all think working fine juts when user/customer come on product page & when try to share product on facebook like Screenshot_9.jpg than our facebook page is shareing there  

 

i mean there that product need to share on user/customer facbook page but there by mistake our facebook page is sharing so please help us how can we solve it ??

 

Thanks in advance 

Attached Thumbnails

  • Screenshot_9.jpg


 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 29 September 2016 - 02:28 PM #2

Try to open the app/addons/social_buttons/func.php file, find the fn_facebook_prepare_settings function and replace:

'data-href' => !empty($facebook_settings['facebook_href']) ? $facebook_settings['facebook_href'] : fn_sb_get_url(),

with

'data-href' => fn_sb_get_url(),

Then clear cache and check

 

(!) Not tested


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 30 September 2016 - 07:22 AM #3

Try to open the app/addons/social_buttons/func.php file, find the fn_facebook_prepare_settings function and replace:

'data-href' => !empty($facebook_settings['facebook_href']) ? $facebook_settings['facebook_href'] : fn_sb_get_url(),

with

'data-href' => fn_sb_get_url(),

Then clear cache and check

 

(!) Not tested

 

Thanks for replay dear team after replay code, still sharing our website home page. 

 

not sharing that product to facebook 

 

Please help us !! 



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 30 September 2016 - 07:49 AM #4

It is required to examine issue on your server. PM me temporary FTP access


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 30 September 2016 - 11:13 AM #5

It is required to examine issue on your server. PM me temporary FTP access

done i send you 



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 30 September 2016 - 01:58 PM #6

Please check PM


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 30 September 2016 - 02:18 PM #7

Please check PM

 

Sure & i replay you there



 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 03 October 2016 - 09:37 AM #8

Please check PM

 

 

Thanks also i want to know how to do small size of fields on <<Register for a new account >> like this  http://prntscr.com/cp7q2l

 

& same think after add product in cart than <<register for a new account>> like this http://prntscr.com/cp7rde

 

 

 

one more think above both filed i want to remove/hide <<Confirm password>> field also ?? 



 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3419 posts

Posted 03 October 2016 - 12:05 PM #9

Thanks also i want to know how to do small size of fields on <<Register for a new account >> like this  http://prntscr.com/cp7q2l

 

& same think after add product in cart than <<register for a new account>> like this http://prntscr.com/cp7rde

 

 

 

one more think above both filed i want to remove/hide <<Confirm password>> field also ?? 

 

Find the themes/YOUR_THEME/css/styles.less file and replace this

.ty-account .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
}

with this:

/* .ty-account .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
} */

Also replace this

.ty-step__body-active .ty-control-group .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
}

with this:

/* .ty-step__body-active .ty-control-group .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
} */ 

one more think above both filed i want to remove/hide <<Confirm password>> field also ??

You can not just remove the Confirm password field in template, it is required to remove the checkings in PHP files.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics


 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 04 October 2016 - 07:06 AM #10

Find the themes/YOUR_THEME/css/styles.less file and replace this

.ty-account .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
}

with this:

/* .ty-account .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
} */

Also replace this

.ty-step__body-active .ty-control-group .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
}

with this:

/* .ty-step__body-active .ty-control-group .ty-input-text {
    width: 100%;
} */ 

You can not just remove the Confirm password field in template, it is required to remove the checkings in PHP files.

 

 

Thanks a lot its working :) 

 

juts one problem is when active <<Last name>> option from admin panel than its showing like this : http://prntscr.com/cpl98

 

so how to move this <<Last name>> to bottom/down of <<First name>>

 

i mean it need to show after <<First name>>



 
  • galtinbaeva
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 3419 posts

Posted 04 October 2016 - 07:33 AM #11

Thanks a lot its working :)

 

juts one problem is when active <<Last name>> option from admin panel than its showing like this : http://prntscr.com/cpl98

 

so how to move this <<Last name>> to bottom/down of <<First name>>

 

i mean it need to show after <<First name>>

 

Unfortunately, the screenshot link is broken. 

 

If I understand you correctly, you need to go to Administration->Profile fields and change the Pos. column as you like.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE

Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce - get advanced ecommerce analytics


 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 04 October 2016 - 07:59 AM #12

Unfortunately, the screenshot link is broken. 

 

If I understand you correctly, you need to go to Administration->Profile fields and change the Pos. column as you like.

 

Hello thank again for replay now that problem is different but i solved it 

 

one more think i want to know please see attachment snapshots how to remove these information from checkout page & from order detail page ?? 

Attached Thumbnails

  • Screenshot_1.jpg
  • Screenshot_2.jpg
  • Screenshot_3.jpg