Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

For Remove Some Option In Front End Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 21 September 2016 - 12:24 PM #1

Dear cs cart experts

 

we are using cs cart multi vendor 4.3.6 with energot theme 

 

please see Screenshot_3.jpg

 

this in a order page from my account > Orders > Order  in front end/user panel of cs cart

 

here we want to hide/remove these red box for all users/buyers 

 

how can we do it & which file need to change with code please help us 

 

Thanks

Attached Files



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 21 September 2016 - 01:36 PM #2

Order details template:

 

design/themes/THEME/templates/views/orders/details.tpl

 

Customer invoice template:

 

design/themes/THEME/mail/templates/orders/invoice.tpl


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 23 September 2016 - 01:41 PM #3

Order details template:

 

design/themes/THEME/templates/views/orders/details.tpl

 

Customer invoice template:

 

design/themes/THEME/mail/templates/orders/invoice.tpl

 

 

 

Hello dear team thank a lot for replay we know you are the best team & always help every one 
 
From detail.tpl to remove shipping method here as snapshot we removed these code from here

 {if $order_info.shipping}
                                <tr class="ty-orders-summary__row">
                                    <td>{__("shipping_method")}:</td>
                                    <td data-ct-orders-summary="summary-ship">
                                    {hook name="orders:totals_shipping"}
                                    {if $use_shipments}
                                        <ul>
                                            {foreach from=$order_info.shipping item="shipping_method"}
                                                <li>{if $shipping_method.shipping} {$shipping_method.shipping} {else} – {/if}</li>
                                            {/foreach}
                                        </ul>
                                    {else}
                                        {foreach from=$order_info.shipping item="shipping" name="f_shipp"}
                                            {if $shipments[$shipping.group_key].carrier && $shipments[$shipping.group_key].tracking_number}
                                                {include file="common/carriers.tpl" carrier=$shipments[$shipping.group_key].carrier tracking_number=$shipments[$shipping.group_key].tracking_number}

                                                {$shipping.shipping}&nbsp;({__("tracking_number")}: <a {if $smarty.capture.carrier_url|strpos:"://"}target="_blank"{/if} href="{$smarty.capture.carrier_url nofilter}">{$shipments[$shipping.group_key].tracking_number}</a>)

                                                {$smarty.capture.carrier_info nofilter}
                                            {else}
                                                {$shipping.shipping}
                                            {/if}
                                            {if !$smarty.foreach.f_shipp.last}<br>{/if}
                                        {/foreach}
                                    {/if}
                                    {/hook}
                                    </td>
                                </tr>
                            {/if}

but in order page still shipping method showing ?? 

 

its happened with all other options also after remove code they are still showing please help ?? 



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 23 September 2016 - 01:45 PM #4

Did you clear cache? Sometimes cache is not cleared. So delete the var/cache directory manually


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)

 
  • akshay.sharma
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 15
  • 107 posts

Posted 24 September 2016 - 09:17 AM #5

Did you clear cache? Sometimes cache is not cleared. So delete the var/cache directory manually

 

Yes dear team i delete var/cache with my FTP but still not working ?



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 20765 posts

Posted 26 September 2016 - 07:18 AM #6

Yes dear team i delete var/cache with my FTP but still not working ?

 

Looks like 3rd party module uses hook in this file. It is required to examine files.


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    Multi-Vendor PLUS           USD 3100 (2775)
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      Multi-Vendor Ultimate       USD 7500 (6000)