Cs-Cart Or Multi-Vendor Meet Our Need

Dear sir/madam,

We are looking for an online shopping platform which can support below requirement.

[list=1]

[]Multiple account creation and each account is independent store,

[
]Each account (or store) should has its own theme layout and self-control to the product.

[]A master account is required to control all account help the account to install the selected theme.

[
]Use custom domain for each store.

[/list]

What is frontstore? Does it mean the theme? When purchase the lifetime license, what other cost we need to spend?

Please advise which Cs-Cart or Multi-Vendor meet our needs.

Best regards,

Kelvin

Dear Yckelvin,

Thank you for your interest in our product.

My name is Maria, I am a sales manager. I will be glad to answer your questions.

It seems that CS-Cart with multiple storefronts should meet your needs. Each storefront will represent an independent “account”, i.e. a separate store on its own domain with unique products and themes. A storefront is a customer area where they can look through your products, compare them, put into a wishlist and purchase them.

All storefronts will be managed from one and the same admin panel, so the root admin will be able to switch from one store to another and help in installing themes.

The CS-Cart lifeitme license costs USD 385 (a one-time fee) and includes one storefront. So, additional fees will be required for storefront licenses in case you plan to have several storefronts. Each lifetime storefront costs USD 245.

Please, feel free to contact us at sales@cs-cart.com so we could discuss your project and our license types in more detail.

Thank you.

[quote name='Maria Tainkina' timestamp='1432536494' post='215605']