• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Need Help On Developing Or Integrating Payzippy Payment Gateway Rate Topic   - - - - -

• ravt
  • Members
  • 195 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 03:37 PM #1

Hi,

I am developing a site for my client who like to use payzippy payment gateway for the payment. Since they dont have plugin for cs cart, I am in position to develop or integrate the API using PHP SDK.

I am totally new to this kind of stuff. Can any one help me to kick start this process of development and give me some hint where to start and do what.. I know i sound kind of noob but still I am get the lead once I am directed in right path.

https://www.payzippy.com/apidoc

Thanks,
RR
After all its simple

• tbirnseth
  • CS Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • 11365 posts

Posted 04 February 2014 - 02:58 AM #2

Look at the existing payment providers in
V4: app/payments
V2/V3: payments

EZ Merchant Solutions: Custom (USA based) B2B Development, Consulting, Development and Special Projects (get a quote here).
Commercial addons, payment methods and modifications to meet your business and operations needs.

• ravt
  • Members
  • 195 posts

Posted 04 February 2014 - 07:01 AM #3

Hi @tbirnseth glad its you again.

Yep I have been looking into the folder structure and created a folder called "payzippy" under app/payments and placed the charging.php file (Which was provided by them into the folder)

Since they dont provide any styling .tpl file, I planned to use the iframe call. I am kind of designer person and know some basic of coding so not able to figure out where to place what or how to trigger the iframe or where to pace the iframe tag.

Regards,
RR
After all its simple

• tbirnseth
  • CS Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • 11365 posts

Posted 04 February 2014 - 10:49 PM #4

I doubt you can "drop in" what they sent you and expect it to work.
As I said before, you should use one of the existing payment methods as a model.