Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Hybrid Auth Rate Topic   - - - - -

 

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:02 AM #1

Hello,

I am trying to configure Hybrid auth addon. I found and configure the facebook settings. When i am trying to connect with facebook provider i took the error something for not right URL. Maybe i need to configure something in my facebook app. In my facebook app i only configure the display name, namespace, contact email...i need to put something and in the field App Domains: ?

Thanks

 
  • cscartrocks
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Jan 11
  • 1773 posts

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:06 AM #2

You need to input your site url in Site URL under Website with Facebook Login.

One Step Checkout Addon - The ultimate checkout experience
Best CS-Cart SEO addon - CS-Cart SEO Ultimate Addon
PM for quality custom work/project


 
  • tvcardinfo
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 15-Apr 12
  • 5 posts

Posted 12 October 2013 - 10:35 AM #3

Tested Hybrid Auth
FaceBook, Linkedin - working
twitter - got error
Myspace unable to connect to developer corner of myspace
Google - redirect_uri_mismatch
The redirect URI in the request: https://www.domain.c...uth.done=Google did not match a registered redirect URI

 
  • lanesun
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 02-Apr 11
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 November 2013 - 11:55 PM #4

Hybrid Auth Google login is not working. in the setting page Google callback URL is different with the Hybrid Auth specified URL and this tab is grey color, you can't change it at all. After enable the google will tell you the redirect URL did not match a registered redirect URL.

 
  • BaDTaG
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 01-Jul 11
  • 188 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 01:13 PM #5

Hi
Dit you find a solution to the google login error?

i think it is funny that i cant change the Google callback URL it is fixed to https and i dont use it only on my admin pages i use https.
VPS Hosting whit easy VPS control panel no technical skills required.
EDB Eksperten din online it forhandler

 
  • buging
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 12-Jan 11
  • 332 posts

Posted 09 January 2014 - 08:08 PM #6

Anybody figured this out?

 
  • mahsut
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-Nov 12
  • 60 posts

Posted 07 February 2014 - 05:39 PM #7

I too, is not active as you solved this problem Google callback URL

 
  • milleniumrom
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Feb 11
  • 17 posts

Posted 16 February 2014 - 01:28 PM #8

For me FB and Google options are working, but not Yahoo. Tested this in a 4.0.3 version

 
  • NaMo
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jan 14
  • 199 posts

Posted 07 March 2014 - 02:51 PM #9

Did someone figure this out yet?

We are facing the same error "Error: redirect_uri_mismatch".

The redirect URI in the request: http://www.sitename.com/index.php?dispatch=auth.process&hauth.done=Google did not match a registered redirect URI

Regards,
NaMo

 
  • mahsut
  • Advanced Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-Nov 12
  • 60 posts

Posted 14 March 2014 - 08:26 AM #10

Your callback URL Google is already available on Cs-Cart and paste it into your settings
https://code.google.com/apis/console/

Attached Thumbnails

  • google.png


 
  • NaMo
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jan 14
  • 199 posts

Posted 16 March 2014 - 11:42 AM #11

Hi mahsut,

I did the same as advised by you but now we are getting the following error, though the user gets the option to select the google account.
I'm attaching the screenshot

Attached Thumbnails

  • google.PNG


 
  • aircomms
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Jun 08
  • 110 posts

Posted 17 March 2014 - 05:20 PM #12

I have the same issue here

Error: redirect_uri_mismatch
The redirect URI in the request: https://www.xxxx.com...uth.done=Google did not match a registered redirect URI


The only diiference I can see is the mismatch in the query of & aganist & as show below.

dispatch=auth.process&hauth.done=Google
dispatch=auth.process&hauth.done=Google

I am unable to locate were this the call back is generated from in the cart and the out bound request is made from.

 
  • NaMo
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Jan 14
  • 199 posts

Posted 13 July 2014 - 10:16 AM #13

Hi there,
Just write to them through HelpDesk. We got it solved. Maybe they'll take time as it took 30-35 days for us to get it resolved

 
  • ligocc
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 23-Jun 07
  • 21 posts

Posted 25 July 2014 - 06:07 AM #14

Anyone solved this? I have the same problem with Google and Twitter doesn´t works.

 
  • cscartrocks
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Jan 11
  • 1773 posts

Posted 25 July 2014 - 07:09 AM #15

Anyone solved this? I have the same problem with Google and Twitter doesn´t works.


You can submit the bug report here http://forum.cs-cart.com/tracker/

One Step Checkout Addon - The ultimate checkout experience
Best CS-Cart SEO addon - CS-Cart SEO Ultimate Addon
PM for quality custom work/project


 

Posted 09 April 2015 - 07:49 AM #16

I don't found hybrid auth at Add on list ? is it having another name?

 
  • hammiau
  • Newbie
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 19-Mar 15
  • 10 posts

Posted 11 April 2015 - 08:50 AM #17

Check my 2 posts within the other thread.

http://forum.cs-cart...__fromsearch__1

 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 19833 posts

Posted 13 April 2015 - 10:05 AM #18

I don't found hybrid auth at Add on list ? is it having another name?


It is called Social login now:

https://www.cs-cart....ence-guide.html

GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • vickythegme
  • Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 27-Feb 15
  • 18 posts

Posted 16 April 2015 - 01:37 PM #19

Hi,

I have successfully integrated the social login with my cs cart app and its working fine in login page.

I want the social login option to be placed in my checkout page(step one) as well.

And I'm using the native responsive theme that comes with CS Cart.

Is there any possibility that I can add this from the admin side or do I've to code something like including the auth_info.tpl page to the step_one.tpl page ?

Any suggestions?

 

Posted 27 April 2015 - 12:54 PM #20

Thanks all of you it's wok .