Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

cannot upload image Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • samsam
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Feb 07
  • 178 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 12:25 PM #1

hello

If i try upload image i have this message

Select at least one file to upload


any idea ?

Thnks ..

4.xx - www.france-savon.com   je  viens de le reprendre à zero ..  il est donc en cours


 
  • zeero6
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 25-Jan 07
  • 649 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 01:47 PM #2

Check the bug tracker. Is this the same as yours? http://forum.cs-cart...pload-an-image/

Version 4.9.3 SP1


 
  • samsam
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 26-Feb 07
  • 178 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 03:57 PM #3

merci .. spaciba .. thanks ..

4.xx - www.france-savon.com   je  viens de le reprendre à zero ..  il est donc en cours


 
  • Hungryweb
  • Senior Member
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 10-Feb 12
  • 1271 posts

Posted 08 August 2013 - 03:05 PM #4

Translate from http://forum.cs-cart...post__p__164777

Problems downloading files and decided it would be included in the next release.
In order to apply it manually now need to open the file js/lib/elfinder/js/elfinder.min.js,
to find in it a piece of code
if(!$(':file[value]',f).length)
and replace it
var is_empty=true;$('input:file',f).each(function(){if($(this).val()){is_empty=false;return false};});if(is_empty)

The file is compressed, but I hope you will understand and be able to make the change.

After this you need to clear site cache and also browser cache.

On my side it works,

---
Valentin
part of hungryweb.net

 
  • pxforti
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 04-Jun 12
  • 41 posts

Posted 23 August 2013 - 07:15 PM #5

OK. I tried the fix and it works. Thanks

 
  • HOPELights
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Jun 12
  • 22 posts

Posted 26 August 2013 - 02:04 PM #6

Thank you for the fix. I have applied the changes and it works.
Do you happen to know another fix for:

1. Menu Block - Text - to demonstrate as one single list instead of a duplicate menu listing?
2. WISIWIG not able to even "center" text

Thank you.

 
  • ymul
  • Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 09-Aug 13
  • 41 posts

Posted 29 August 2013 - 07:45 PM #7

I have the same problem, could not uplaod any image -> the fix worked ! Thanks a lot @Vali !