Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Cannot select vendor custom shipping method Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • pua___
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Apr 12
  • 38 posts

Posted 16 November 2012 - 12:22 PM #1

Hello all,

I have a problem selecting the vendor custom shipping method in MV 3. The problem is the following:

i create a store shipping method selectable by all vendors. Then i select a vendor account and create a custom shipping method.

When i make an order in the storefront and select products from just one vendor all is ok, i can select all the shipping methods assigned to this vendor BUT when i select products from different vendors all the shipping methods are shown for each vendor but when i try to select one of them (different from the default one) it is selected for a second (while loading...) and then it is reselectd the default one. I am not able to select any method but the default one.

Anybody can help here please?

shipping_methods.jpg

 
  • CS-Cart team
  • CS-Cart support team
  • Moderators
  • Join Date: 04-Apr 11
  • 3809 posts

Posted 19 November 2012 - 10:51 AM #2

Hello pua___,

Thank you for your message.

I am sorry to hear that you have experienced this problem. It requires the examination on your server. Please contact us via Customer Help Desk and provide temporary access to your server by clicking on the Add record link on the Access information page of your Help Desk account so that we could examine the issue.

Thank you.

---
Pavel Zyukin
CS-Cart Support team

Sincerely yours, CS-Cart Support Team

 

User guide       |  Developer documentation  |  Core API documentation


 
  • pua___
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Apr 12
  • 38 posts

Posted 19 November 2012 - 10:58 AM #3

I am just testing locally, i could try to reproduce it online in a testing url. Do you think it would be interesting?

 
  • CS-Cart team
  • CS-Cart support team
  • Moderators
  • Join Date: 04-Apr 11
  • 3809 posts

Posted 21 November 2012 - 10:53 AM #4

Hello pua___,

Thank you for the reply.

Sure, you can reproduce it in our test CS-Cart installation. I have sent access information to you in a private message. Please let me know if you manage to reproduce the issue there so that I could check it in more detail.

Thank you.

---
Pavel Zyukin
CS-Cart Support team

Sincerely yours, CS-Cart Support Team

 

User guide       |  Developer documentation  |  Core API documentation