Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

CS-Cart 3 Final Released Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • mkam
  • Junior Member
  • Trial users
  • Join Date: 23-Jan 10
  • 28 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 07:57 AM #121

make sure you select Add Categorie, cause if you don't, that will happen.

Hope that help.

Tom


Thank you.
I think that you solve my problem!!

 

Posted 28 May 2012 - 02:22 PM #122

HELP !!

any of you know the location of the rescue of several blocks
I needto restore the default page " default "?
thank's!!

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 05:55 PM #123

Hello,

Is there anyway to change the color for sale price on the customer end?

Example
Reg. Price: $19.95
$9.95 I want to change $9.95 that is in black to red.
You save: $10.00 (50%)

Any help will be much appreciated.
Tom
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • BaDTaG
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 01-Jul 11
  • 188 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 06:01 PM #124

Hello,

Is there anyway to change the color for sale price on the customer end?

Example
Reg. Price: $19.95
$9.95 I want to change $9.95 that is in black to red.
You save: $10.00 (50%)

Any help will be much appreciated.
Tom


my guess will be base.css in the skin you are using
VPS Hosting whit easy VPS control panel no technical skills required.
EDB Eksperten din online it forhandler

 
  • posto
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Sep 11
  • 160 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 06:06 PM #125

Waht you can do is to add this css class
.prices-container .actual-price .price {
color:red;
}

the color is then red if is discountet or free shipping.
orher solution will be a seperat coding.

i dont know if the class exist.. i think not.
Templates for v3

**see Posto's Templates Tread**

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 28 May 2012 - 06:52 PM #126

Waht you can do is to add this css class
.prices-container .actual-price .price {
color:red;
}

the color is then red if is discountet or free shipping.
orher solution will be a seperat coding.

i dont know if the class exist.. i think not.

Big thanks to you and BaDTaG.
Thats did it.
Tom
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 29 May 2012 - 02:12 AM #127

How do I enable HTTPS for contact page?

Thanks
Tom
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 29 May 2012 - 04:28 AM #128

I think you are correct that the category box should be centered. Is there a way to do this?
What happens if you have many tabs and select one at the beginning or end? Does the box go off the page?.
I assume that you need at least one sub category with a sub category for this menu type to show all Categories, even if some other categories have only one subcategory which does not have a sub category. Is this what you see?
Thanks,
Bob


Any fix for it yet?
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • chris102
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 17-Sep 11
  • 49 posts

Posted 29 May 2012 - 06:21 PM #129

Does anybody know how to set up product shipping availability field in 3.01? I need it for backordered products?
I want to create a field, under the price, stating that some particular product will be shipped for e.g. in 3-4 days.
The other product within 24h for instance, etc.

Thanx

4.5.1


 
  • nassmall
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-May 08
  • 18 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 12:29 AM #130

Does any one knows a way to transfer all statistics information from the old version 2.4.4 to the new one cs-cart 3 ??

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 01:36 AM #131

Hello,


I submit my sitemap to google and it returned with an error (This XML tag has an invalid value. Please fix it and resubmit.) Anyone know how to fix this?

Thanks
Tom
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • kmolchanov
  • CS-Cart team
  • Join Date: 06-May 11
  • 1313 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 07:07 AM #132

About bugtracker...

I have wrote to you two times about getting access to bugtracker, 2-april and 23-may. :-/

No reply from you and bugtracker still says "[#10T100] You do not have permission to view this project"

//gabbo

Sorry about this issue with the bug tracker!

It was closed for the users in the trial user group. It now has been opened for all registered users.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Konstantin Molchanov,
CS-Cart Architect Team
Suggest and vote for new features | Report a bug


 
  • imac
  • CEO
  • CS-Cart Architects
  • Join Date: 22-Nov 05
  • 2077 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 07:39 AM #133

Hello.
When I try to add a new product I get this error
404

Page Not Found

The page you have requested cannot be found.

  • Go to the admin homepage
In products I can see it but when I click on it to open I get the same error again


same here on multiple things..


Please check this bugreport:
http://forum.cs-cart...-admin-section/
Ilya Makarov,
CS-Cart Architect Team
Suggest and vote for new features | Report a bug

 
  • kmolchanov
  • CS-Cart team
  • Join Date: 06-May 11
  • 1313 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 07:56 AM #134

Any fix for it yet?


Yes, there is a workaround available for this issue http://forum.cs-cart...enu-off-screen/

Konstantin Molchanov,
CS-Cart Architect Team
Suggest and vote for new features | Report a bug


 
  • MimiWatch
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 14-Jun 08
  • 138 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 09:46 AM #135

Is it possible to make changes through "my_changes" in base.css or do i have to change the original file?

 
  • brandonvd
  • is Super Awesome
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 06
  • 2633 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 02:44 PM #136

Yep, My Changes and the hooks still work.

It is pretty sweet really, you can set up a style sheet in the My Changes addon and then set the styles in the blocks/grids. It definitely makes it so there is even less need to change any code.

Thanks,

Brandon

 
  • StellarBytes
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 08-Aug 11
  • 1807 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 02:45 PM #137

I have a template which has been developed for CS-Cart v3 Professional. I would like to use this same template for an Ultimate installation - what, if any, are the differences between the two? What changes need to be made to use a Pro skin for Ultimate and where can I find appropriate documentation for doing so?
Hire StellarBytes for CS-Cart Design & Development Services

 
  • kellenw
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 19-Dec 10
  • 88 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 03:17 PM #138

Any idea when SUPPLIERS will be put back into Ultimate?

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 04:34 PM #139

Im having issues with emails not sending with v3. When someone uses the contact us, it will not send emails. I purchased another license for v3. Tried it on the same server that I have another license with, and the other sends fine (think its 2.2.4 version) but v3 will not send. I tried enabling the webserver email or whatever in the addons, and that did not help either. So I tested the demo on a different server, and same deal.


Try this link http://forum.cs-cart...edit-contact-us
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 30 May 2012 - 04:42 PM #140

Hello,

How do I add the meta description and meta keywords? I have been looking all over, but no answer.

Any help please?

Tom
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com