Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Banners Not Working Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • darrenl
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Apr 10
  • 37 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 06:25 PM #1

Once I have deleted all the banners and after I add a new one it fails to work again. Does anyone know how to fix this problem? I have set the banner to active.

 
  • TexasGuy
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 18-Mar 10
  • 546 posts

Posted 16 June 2010 - 06:58 PM #2

Cache refreshed?
PM me today for design/coding projects :P

 
  • darrenl
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 30-Apr 10
  • 37 posts

Posted 17 June 2010 - 06:52 PM #3

Hi, I will just see if it works on our live server.

 
  • tom437
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 10-Jul 10
  • 635 posts

Posted 14 July 2010 - 06:49 PM #4

Did it work? do I need to do anything special to create a banner? do I need to create any tpl?

any help
3.0.4
Hosting for less.
www.step2stephosting.com

 

Posted 16 August 2012 - 08:18 PM #5

I'm having the same problem. Did you ever get it resolved?

Thanks,
[size=3]BJ Harrington
Marketing Manager
832-467-5406[/size]

[size=4]TS Distributors, Inc.[/size]
[size=1]Ornamental Metals and Fabrication Supplies[/size]
[size=4]800-392-3655[/size]

 
  • jmccann
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 20-Feb 09
  • 154 posts

Posted 20 August 2012 - 12:14 PM #6

I to have this problem with banners.

Any update?