Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Live Help beta 3 Rate Topic   * * * * - 1 votes

 
  • gugga7
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 16-Mar 08
  • 277 posts

Posted 16 May 2010 - 05:57 PM #21

How do you activate Live Help in 2.0.14? I can't seem to find it under addons...

 
  • jobosales
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 04-Nov 06
  • 3114 posts

Posted 16 May 2010 - 06:04 PM #22

You need to download and install the appropriate files using the links in the first post in this thread.

Bob
CS-Cart 2.0.14 (testing)

 
  • gugga7
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 16-Mar 08
  • 277 posts

Posted 16 May 2010 - 06:07 PM #23

Got it, thank you.

 

Posted 19 May 2010 - 04:46 AM #24

doesnt work with 2.014 or is it fine but just doesnt work on our page?
CS 4.3.9

 

Posted 19 May 2010 - 01:54 PM #25

Not trying to start a riot or change anyone's loyalty, but you may want to consider a third party solution - see my post a couple back. Our business is a bit too important to wait months for a response from the developer.
Web development in progress with CS-Cart 3.x

 
  • ALEXsei_
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Jun 08
  • 1423 posts

Posted 06 September 2010 - 03:08 PM #26

2. 1 LiveHelp can not add a new operator.

 

Posted 14 September 2010 - 05:43 PM #27

Looks like the Mac version only works on Intel based Macs. Just sayin.

 

Posted 14 September 2010 - 10:15 PM #28

The chat software I've been using lets me know as soon as a visitor enters the site, and then I can pro-actively chat anyone who seems to get stuck. I can't figure out how to do that with this software. Am I missing something?

 
  • anykeeper
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 28-Aug 10
  • 100 posts

Posted 05 October 2010 - 04:03 PM #29

Hello zeke, when i want to creat one more operator , but there is no button under "add operator",could you pls check for me? i use beta 3.
www.852000.com Premium Domain Names for Sale

CS Cart V3.0.6 Professional

 
  • anykeeper
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 28-Aug 10
  • 100 posts

Posted 23 October 2010 - 07:01 AM #30

is there any body who cares about livehelp ?
it`s a bad one
www.852000.com Premium Domain Names for Sale

CS Cart V3.0.6 Professional

 
  • Noman
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 29-Oct 07
  • 526 posts

Posted 23 October 2010 - 11:32 AM #31

We use it and no complains. It's integrated nicely and works OK.
I'm Number 1, so why try harder?

CIA wannabe or having doubts and need some answers?
Spy Gadgets and CCTV Equipment

 
  • user2008
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 17-Jan 08
  • 90 posts

Posted 23 October 2010 - 05:08 PM #32

I have a problem with cs-cart version 2.0.15:

Visitor wrote his name and chat started. but operator don't know his name.
Operator can informed about visitor as Anonymous( IP:...)

 
  • anykeeper
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 28-Aug 10
  • 100 posts

Posted 03 November 2010 - 02:43 PM #33

2. 1 LiveHelp can not add a new operator.


i met the same.
my cs cart is CS-CART: version 2.1.0 PROFESSIONAL
my live chat is beta 3
www.852000.com Premium Domain Names for Sale

CS Cart V3.0.6 Professional

 
  • anykeeper
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 28-Aug 10
  • 100 posts

Posted 03 November 2010 - 02:51 PM #34

We use it and no complains. It's integrated nicely and works OK.


version of you site is CS-CART: version 2.0.15 ,but most guys with compliains are using v2.1
www.852000.com Premium Domain Names for Sale

CS Cart V3.0.6 Professional

 
  • ofazli
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 13-Apr 07
  • 35 posts

Posted 04 November 2010 - 10:28 PM #35

2.1.1 works without any way to now only installed when the installation has failed a few encoding can not understand I can not add new users to the demo as a connection via the user changed the conversation, but I can not open error code if someone would transfer LiveChat

Warning: mkdir() [function.mkdir]: File exists in /home/gozlukcu/public_html/core/fn.fs.php on line 114

Warning: mkdir() [function.mkdir]: Not a directory in /home/gozlukcu/public_html/core/fn.fs.php on line 114

Warning: mkdir() [function.mkdir]: Not a directory in /home/gozlukcu/public_html/core/fn.fs.php on line 114

Warning: mkdir() [function.mkdir]: File exists in /home/gozlukcu/public_html

 
  • kikva
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 03-Feb 11
  • 10 posts

Posted 10 April 2011 - 07:05 PM #36

does anyone have one way conversation with live help 3 beta?

i mean visitor can send text to my panel, but when i post reply nothing is displayed in users chat screen.

any ideas?

 
  • netra4u
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 09-Jan 08
  • 71 posts

Posted 17 May 2011 - 03:32 PM #37

does anyone have one way conversation with live help 3 beta?

i mean visitor can send text to my panel, but when i post reply nothing is displayed in users chat screen.

any ideas?



I am backward. user can see my text, but I can not see user text on my panel
CS-Cart Version 2.2.4

 
  • Belzibot
  • Member
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 18-Apr 11
  • 283 posts

Posted 29 May 2011 - 02:11 AM #38

Is there a demo some where?

Thanks.

 
  • RSW
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 11-Nov 09
  • 175 posts

Posted 02 June 2011 - 06:33 PM #39

I have had to dis continue livehelp until there is an update/fix
It just gets 'jammed', can't really communicate with anyone.
Confuses customers more than it helps.
=======================
running on Apache 2 - CentOS

 
  • DIZZYMOTHER
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 13-Jun 07
  • 299 posts

Posted 13 July 2011 - 02:07 PM #40

I have finally got LIVE HELP installed on my site, I'm running MAC OSX and have issues with a one way conversation with me as the operator sending messages out to live help and the customer unable to reply?

Is there a fix on this, or is it a bug, can it be sorted?

Thanks