Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Smarty 2.6.26 Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 April 2018 - 07:03 PM #41

<div class="hidden {if $runtime.controller!='checkout'}cm-dialog-auto-open cm-dialog-auto-size{/if}" title="xxx">

 

How to add one more condition on OR for another controller? I could not get through (syntax error).



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 23 April 2018 - 06:15 AM #42

<div class="hidden {if $runtime.controller!='checkout'}cm-dialog-auto-open cm-dialog-auto-size{/if}" title="xxx">

 

How to add one more condition on OR for another controller? I could not get through (syntax error).

 

Please try

<div class="hidden {if $runtime.controller!='checkout' && $runtime.controller!='orders'}cm-dialog-auto-open cm-dialog-auto-size{/if}" title="xxx">

GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 23 April 2018 - 06:42 AM #43

 

Please try

<div class="hidden {if $runtime.controller!='checkout' && $runtime.controller!='orders'}cm-dialog-auto-open cm-dialog-auto-size{/if}" title="xxx">

Thank you! Happened! But how! I thought that, by the condition 'I', the conditions must be fulfilled simultaneously. Can not more than two controllers be executed right away ?!



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 23 April 2018 - 01:08 PM #44

Thank you! Happened! But how! I thought that, by the condition 'I', the conditions must be fulfilled simultaneously. Can not more than two controllers be executed right away ?!

 
No, only one controller can be used according to CS-Cart logic. But each controller can have .pre and .post controllers. Even in these controllers you will have main controller value in the runtime.controller

GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 23 April 2018 - 07:02 PM #45

No, only one controller can be used according to login in CS-Cart. But each controller can have .pre and .post controllers. Even in these controllers you will have main controller value in the runtime.controller

I first used the logical "OR" (||) in the condition {if .....}. That it was carried out at performance of one of conditions. I did not think I needed to use the logical "AND" (&&).



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 24 April 2018 - 05:20 AM #46

I first used the logical "OR" (||) in the condition {if .....}. That it was carried out at performance of one of conditions. I did not think I needed to use the logical "AND" (&&).


You can also use
 

{if !($runtime.controller=='checkout' || $runtime.controller=='orders')}

GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 24 April 2018 - 01:45 PM #47

 

You can also use
 

{if !($runtime.controller=='checkout' || $runtime.controller=='orders')}

Thank you! It works!



 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 06 July 2018 - 07:55 AM #48

Hello, help me understand. In the override of the template, I create a block with a selectbox:

 <div class="control-group ">
            <label class="control-label" for="save_file">{__("bc_cloud_storage.save_file")}:</label>
                <div class="controls">
                    <select class="span3" name="save_type" id="save_file">
                        <option value="S" {if {$save_type} == "S"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.server")}</option>
                        <option value="D" {if {$save_type} == "D"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.dropbox")}</option>
                    </select>
                </div>
        </div>
The variable save_type in the controller file is not defined. I try to get it in PHP to find out what is selected - ($save_type = Registry::get('view')->getTemplateVars('save_type'), but the answer comes empty. So the variable save_type is not automatically created and it should be assigned? Then where in the template or in the controller?


 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 06 July 2018 - 01:19 PM #49

Значит переменная  save_type автоматически не создается и ее надо назначить? Тогда где в самом шаблоне или в контроллере? 

 

 

Не очень понятно, что за переменная save_type. Но скорее всего она не определена в контроллере

Tygh::$app['view']->assign('save_type', $save_type);

GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 06 July 2018 - 03:52 PM #50

Переменная  save_type нигде не определена. Мне она нужна только для того, чтоб узнать что выбрали dropbox. Как мне это сделать? Нужно определить её в шаблоне через {assign var="save_type" value=0}?  



 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 07 July 2018 - 02:52 PM #51

Переменную save_type я употребил в <select class="span3" name="save_type" id="save_file"> при создании селектбокса для присвоения ей значений  value="S" или  value="D" : 

<option value="S" {if {$save_type} == "S"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.server")}</option>

<option value="D" {if {$save_type} == "D"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.dropbox")}</option>

и мне нужно ее получить в контроллере (что выбрал пользователь?). И что-то у меня не получается, в контроллер пусто приходит..



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 09 July 2018 - 06:04 AM #52

Переменную save_type я употребил в <select class="span3" name="save_type" id="save_file"> при создании селектбокса для присвоения ей значений  value="S" или  value="D" : 

<option value="S" {if {$save_type} == "S"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.server")}</option>

<option value="D" {if {$save_type} == "D"}selected="selected"{/if}>{__("bc_cloud_storage.dropbox")}</option>

и мне нужно ее получить в контроллере (что выбрал пользователь?). И что-то у меня не получается, в контроллер пусто приходит..

 

Какой  объект обнооляете? Товар? Поле в базу данных добавили? Там значение обновляется после отправки формы?


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 09 July 2018 - 02:09 PM #53

Здравствуйте, обновляю форму "Новый файл" для электронного товара. Возможность записывать файл-товар в облачное хранилище.



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 10 July 2018 - 05:22 AM #54

Здравствуйте, обновляю форму "Новый файл" для электронного товара. Возможность записывать файл-товар в облачное хранилище.

 

Надо на месте смотреть, что и как до этого сделано было


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 12 July 2018 - 02:43 PM #55

Здравствуйте, я меняю стандартную конфигурацию CS-Cart. Как в стандартном модуле  attachments, в контроллере  products.post.php я создаю переменную $save_type   и передаю ее: 

if ($mode == 'update') {
    $save_type='S';
    Tygh::$app['view']->assign('save_type', $save_type);
 } 
В шаблоне \cscart\design\backend\templates\views\products\update.tpl переменная $save_type и равна "S". А вот в нужном мне шаблоне  \cscart\design\backend\templates\views\products\update_file.tpl её нет. Нужно как-то её туда передать. Вот есть хук:
{** Products files section **}
            {if $settings.General.enable_edp == "Y"}
            <div id="content_files" class="cm-hide-save-button hidden">
                {hook name="products:content_files"}
                {include file="views/products/components/products_update_files.tpl"}
                {/hook}
            </div>
            {/if}
            {** /Products files section **}
Думаю в своем модуле к нему обратится, сделать override?  


 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 18671 posts

Posted 13 July 2018 - 05:16 AM #56

на первый взгляд, вижу, что вы передаете переменную для $mode == 'update' (вызывается шаблон update.tpl), а используете $mode == 'update_file' (вызывается шаблон update_file.tpl)

 

Если у вас update_file.tpl показывается аяксом через какой-то другой $mode, то передавать переменную нужно именно для этого $mode


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration | UniTheme and YOUPI
CS-Cart                USD 345     Multi-Vendor              USD 1250    CS-Cart RU                         24500 руб.
CS-Cart Ultimate  USD 775     CS-Cart + YOUPI      USD 545      CS-Cart RU + UniTheme    36000 руб.


 
  • AndreySH
  • Newbie
  • Members
  • Join Date: 21-Mar 18
  • 11 posts

Posted 13 July 2018 - 07:41 AM #57

Здравствуйте, спасибо! Все получилось!