Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Order Number Processed Reset to 0 Problem Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • bugsbobby
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Sep 06
  • 3 posts

Posted 02 October 2006 - 05:51 AM #1

I alredy made the value Initial ID to 0 , But still when order is placed- order number at 63... no change, what could be wrong ?

 
  • bugsbobby
  • Junior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Sep 06
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 October 2006 - 09:26 AM #2

problem resolved.

 
  • taydu
  • Senior Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 24-Jul 06
  • 350 posts

Posted 03 October 2006 - 10:41 PM #3

I have that problem too, how did you do it????

 
  • TonyK
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 03-Mar 06
  • 1686 posts

Posted 03 October 2006 - 10:44 PM #4

Yes, please in the future, if you resolve an issue, please post the fix for all to see, so others may read it and search for it, if it ever comes up again.

Thanks!

problem resolved.


Pimpin' skins since v1.0

 

Posted 09 June 2008 - 05:49 PM #5

??????????