want to develop Iphone Apps

I would love to get into App Development, but at heart I'm just not a programmer.

Preferably, I don't want to go to school and bet a Bachelor in Computer Science. That is time and money that I can't commit, especially already having a full time web development job. What I would love to do is take a credible online course (there are no local programs in the area to teach me exactly what I need). Does anyone know of such a thing?I only need the right direction to start the programming and recently got to this 1 of iphone and Ipad app development course , wonder this will work or not as I haven't got enough info regarding these online courses.

Does anyone build apps for the iPhone? How did you start out?

Would Love to hear any new suggestions!

How did this get past the moderators? What's pink and lives in the fridge?

[quote][color=#282828][font=arial, verdana, tahoma, sans-serif]I would love to get into App Development, but at heart I'm just not a programmer.[/font][/color][/quote]

Well, that is quite a dilemna you are faced with, if I were you, I would just give up, you will find it is far easier just to quit.

[quote name='sameerjoshi' timestamp='1362572286' post='157114']

I would love to get into App Development, but at heart I'm just not a programmer.

Preferably, I don't want to go to school and bet a Bachelor in Computer Science. That is time and money that I can't commit, especially already having a full time web development job. What I would love to do is take a credible online course (there are no local programs in the area to teach me exactly what I need). Does anyone know of such a thing?I only need the right direction to start the programming and recently got to this 1 of iphone and Ipad app development course , wonder this will work or not as I haven't got enough info regarding these online courses.

Does anyone build apps for the iPhone? How did you start out?

Would Love to hear any new suggestions!

[/quote]