Sweet horizontal menu possibility

[url]http://www.sohtanaka.com/web-design/examples/mega-dropdowns/[/url]

Having this for CS would be great, imo.

Here is a full list of 45 sweet menus

[url]http://www.noupe.com/jquery/45-jquery-navigation-plugins-and-tutorials.html[/url]

Would these be compatible with cs-cart

I’m saying if we could get this inside CS that would be GREAT!

anyone interested in working on this?

Did anyone ever implement this in any form? I may need this for my next store.

Really nice menu! I will donate $75 for this, when it is customize through top menu manually. Or i can add manually links for pages too. But then i need it fast, if nobody like to donate too then i will order it to my own coder.

I am working on a mega menu done in pure css, I am not a coder so I have had to add all my links in manually, but if anyone wants a copy of the code please feel free to contact me and I will be happy to share it with you and help impliment it into your store

John

Ive had a look at Johns Mega menu and it looks good/fast

JOhn

Wanna show us? or are you looking to sell it?

Willing to share the code with anyone that wants it, totally free please pm me if you want a copy of the files

John

I like a copy please

Cost us $150 to build

anyone wanting

$50

example diesel injector cleaning

set to sub cat level only ( 2nd cat)

over 150 - 200 links if sub sub cats in 1 box alone on that site

[quote name=‘Lazy’]Cost us $150 to build

example diesel injector cleaning

[/quote]

You might want to look at your site in IE7. Menus do not work and page layout is all messed up.

Please check now :smiley:

styles back grounds etc sub cats can of course be displayed

I am interested in this too!

This kind of menu is realy easy to do by yourself, all you need is basic knowlege of css and smarty

[quote name='N1XUS' timestamp='1312443514' post='118820']

This kind of menu is realy easy to do by yourself, all you need is basic knowlege of css and smarty

[/quote]