Hi! I would like to know if someone update multivendor, Is it possible all the setup, and design will be lost or there are some options to back up the changes or migrate the modification, or maybe it is just update and everything keep as it is? If anyone know about the prices, it would be great. Thanks
If the modifications were made as separate add-ons, they won’t be lost during the upgrade, otherwise they might get lost.
If you need help with the upgrade, we can assist you, just contact us via Help Desk. However, please note that we won’t be able to help you resolve any issues caused by or in the third-party modifications used after the upgrade.