Setting the possibility of displaying a product during a given time frame.
As a feature, a vendor can display a request for products, and after time frame finishes items in will be automatically hidden, so visitors won't see a request that is no longer needed, in case vendor forgets to delete it. Systema wil send a notification when product be deactivated or hidden
This will be a setting established by marketplace admin to avoid having in his marketplace outdated info.
If vendor still needs his product requested, the system will allow him to re-activate the visibility