Serious Problems with CS Cart emails & newsletters

I am so frustrated ever since purchasing the cscart…

i was on the trial, and due to the fact that technical support couldn’t answer some of my issues i had with emails & newsletters, I had to buy the product and then get assistance…

Well I did, and I still have issues…

As an admin i have been getting emails all ok.

Problem is customers dont get emails at all

In addition, i get blank newsletter emails… Its driving me crazy…

I contacted CScart, and they said it was my server issues…

I contacted my server and they say absolutely no problems.they did debugging… I paid them also for this service as I am on a dedicated server…

I don’t know what to do… has anyone heard of something like this???

something that it might be?

anyone has any insights that can assist???

what should i DO???

please anyone that can shed their light on this matter.

It seems i AM the only person that this happened too…

I dont get it… what is so special about other peoples servers and whats missing in mine.

Thank you!!

[quote name=‘conrouss’]I contacted CScart, and they said it was my server issues…

I contacted my server and they say absolutely no problems.they did a debuggings… I paid them also for this service as I am on a dedicated server…

[/QUOTE]

CScart support is typically full of garbage! no offense meant – just simply true

However, in this instance, I would agree with CScart —

This is a server issue and I suspect what’s wrong too! :wink:

Now regarding your server, let me take a look. I can feel for you kind of stuck between two stones between your server and software providers and I won’t charge you to take a look around.

Spiral is indeed a genius xxxxx

Looking at the issues as you are presenting them. It does look like a server problem.

Yes I know, thats what Spiral been telling me.

It’s so ironic to see that my Server, the planet.com, did their test, billed me and here is their recent reply.