How to remove an image from template.

Hi,

Does anyone know where I can find the flower displayed on this page REMOVED

I want to remove it from the template but have no idea how to do that.

Yep i’m very new to CS Cart haha

/skins/flower_shop/customer/styles.css

Line: 364

.helper-block {
-moz-background-clip:border;
-moz-background-inline-policy:continuous;
-moz-background-origin:padding;
background:transparent url(images/top_banner.png) no-repeat scroll left top;
display:block;
height:179px;
position:absolute;
right:0;
top:25px;
width:150px;
z-index:8;

}
Change with:

/*.helper-block {
-moz-background-clip:border;
-moz-background-inline-policy:continuous;
-moz-background-origin:padding;
background:transparent url(images/top_banner.png) no-repeat scroll left top;
display:block;
height:179px;
position:absolute;
right:0;
top:25px;
width:150px;
z-index:8;

}*/

Sorry for the question, but did you pay for the template? How much?

Hi.

No I didn’t pay for the template. It’s just one that’s included with the package.

I’m trying to figure out how I can modify it to my taste. I’m planning on changing all the colours and adding some eye candy. The trouble is I have no idea where to start. I can happily design graphics etc but I have no way of implementing them at the moment.

It seems like lots of documents are linked together to perform one task. Not something i’m use to as I normally use HTML. I just hope I can learn it quick as my client wants the cart before christmas. OUCH

I have no idea why there is loads and loads of .tpl files. All I was expecting was a couple of pages,an image folder, and a CSS file to configure the styles. Then I could have opened the files in dreamweaver and moved a few things about…and then I could have used adobe photoshop to create some nice graphics. Doesn’t look like it’s going to be that easy now though.