Free trial to licensed upgrade

Hey everybody,



I was previously using the free trial and just purchased the licensed version. Sort of a newb question - I won’t lose all of the products I had previously entered when I upgrade my site to the licensed version, will I?



Thanks a lot!

Never mind - everything works properly.