Fatal Error on load today, any info?

Hello all, loaded up the site the storefront today and was greeted with a fatal error. Any idea what could be causing this just from a glance? Any help or insight is greatly appreciated, i’m still learning the ins and outs of cscart.

The error is reads:
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function Tygh\get_magic_quotes_gpc() in /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/app/Tygh/Bootstrap.php:218 Stack trace: #0 /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/app/Tygh/Bootstrap.php(193): Tygh\Bootstrap::setConstants(Array, ‘/home2/punchedt…’) #1 /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/init.php(27): Tygh\Bootstrap::initEnv(Array, Array, Array, ‘/home2/punchedt…’) #2 /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/index.php(24): require(‘/home2/punchedt…’) #3 {main} thrown in /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/app/Tygh/Bootstrap.php on line 218

The site URL is

https://piercedtin.com/cscart/

Thanks all! I hope to have this up and running before the day is over. :stuck_out_tongue:

May be php version was updated by the hosting and your CS-Cart version does not support it?

It looks like my host company (A small Orange) is running 8.2, i believe it’s been on 8.2 for quite awhile without any incident. Could it be related to my CScart? My main website link loads, just nothing attatched to cscart will load.

Homepage (working) - https://piercedtin.com/
Shopfront link (Fatal errors) - https://piercedtin.com/cscart/about-our-company/

This is what the error_log states

[19-Nov-2023 19:31:22 America/New_York] PHP Notice: Undefined offset: 181 in /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/app/Tygh/Shippings/Services/Usps.php on line 496
[19-Nov-2023 19:31:22 America/New_York] PHP Notice: Undefined offset: 182 in /home2/punchedt/public_html/piercedtin/cscart/app/Tygh/Shippings/Services/Usps.php on line 496