Does anyone know if it is possible to disable a column from showing on the Orders Details page (the page that displays after a customer has placed an order, with the option to Reorder, print etc.)? I have the right column enabled for ‘All Pages’, and I manually disable it for certain pages (e.g. Checkout), but I can’t find any way to disable it for the Orders Details page.
First delete all blocks from “All Pages”, this will delete the blocks from order details page. Now add one by one block to products, categ, checkout etc, don't add the blocks on “All Pages”. Now you see there is no blocks on order page.