I am trying to save a change in the Description field for our "In store pickup" shipping method. When I click save, not "save and close", it goes to the dashboard with the menus missing.
I need to click the home button to get the menu back.
When I go back to check to verify my changes, they are not there.
What file would the changes be applied to? What could be causing this problem?