Be Careful When Saving Anything In General Setting And Using Proxy Server.

I don't even know if this is something to worry about because I know nothing of what Proxy servers do.



If you chose to have google chrome remember your admin password (possibly other browsers too), whenever you go to “General” settings in cs-cart, it will automatically fill out the Proxy user and password as your admin credentials.



It's especially bad if you use Proxy servers (whatever that is), and since it's all the way at the bottom and you don't see it, it will override your current settings.



This is just a “caution” for everyone.