Annoying Warning Notice

Hello



I was wondering if somebody could please help me?



Every time I attempt to change/save something in the storeadmin this notice/warning appears:



'_text_block_trial_notice'



Most annoying. No doubt I just need to alter something in my file manager, but unsure as to where?



Thank you

The Issue appears to have resolved itself. Very odd.

Maybe CS-Cart servers went down for a while and software cannot confirm license and just way _text_block_trial_notice appear in admin area





Valentin