Just migrated over to from 3.x to 4.3.6 and went live last night and have a BIG problem.
When I make changes to product in admin, the changes only partially save. If I change for example, the product description and hit save and close, it changes and the new information is displayed on the public site. BUT, when i go back into the product admin, the description has reverted to the old one and when I hit save again, it saves the old one.
The data is the database is changed, that is why it displays properly on the public side the first view. It is like the product data for admin is cached somewhere or stuck in an array that is not cleared so when I pull that page back up, the old data comes back up.