Jump to content

  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Google Analytics Not Working Rate Topic   - - - - -

 
  • mancup
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Dec 12
  • 24 posts

Posted 09 January 2018 - 11:58 AM #1

Hello,

Standard module of CS-CART analytics seems to not work properly.

Please see attached screenshots, we received ALL of our conversions on (not set) for months now.
All settings are ok on analytics, but we guess it comes from the analytics module of cs-cart

Do you know that problem, please help us here.
I tried to buy the nehanced module for google analytics from simtechdev but the problem is the same.

 

We are ok to pay to solve that problem..

Please let me know if you know how to correct the bug this is really really important

Best regards

Aymeric JALABERT

Attached Thumbnails

  • example_notset.jpg


 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 16,128 posts

Posted 09 January 2018 - 01:08 PM #2

There are many complaints regarding GA module. Try to post issue to the bug tracker. I think many customers will vote it up


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration

Certified CS-Cart RU Developer | Сертифицированный разработчик на CS-Cart Русская Версия

 
  • oleg.gorshkov
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 06-Dec 13
  • 2,438 posts

Posted 10 January 2018 - 05:45 AM #3

Hello,

Standard module of CS-CART analytics seems to not work properly.

Please see attached screenshots, we received ALL of our conversions on (not set) for months now.
All settings are ok on analytics, but we guess it comes from the analytics module of cs-cart

Do you know that problem, please help us here.
I tried to buy the nehanced module for google analytics from simtechdev but the problem is the same.

 

We are ok to pay to solve that problem..

Please let me know if you know how to correct the bug this is really really important

Best regards

Aymeric JALABERT

 

Hello!

 

Our manager has contacted you. We will examine the issue.


Simtech Development | sales@simtechdev.com | www.simtechdev.com
CERTIFIED CS-CART PARTNER | LICENSES | DEVELOPMENT | ADD-ONS | DESIGN | UPGRADE
Testing by QA and personal manager for free.

 
  • mancup
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Dec 12
  • 24 posts

Posted 18 January 2018 - 06:23 PM #4

Hello!

 

Our manager has contacted you. We will examine the issue.

Hello,

 

Yes someone contact us but nobody can correct this bug.

 

 

All my data under Analytics are under (not set)

Please let us know we are searching for this bug for months now.
And we do not seems to be the only ones

I have tested classic Google Anlytics Addons and Ehanced one, but the result is the exact same.

Please please please help us.

We have version 4.3.4

 

Best regards

A JALABERT



 
  • mancup
  • Member
  • Members
  • Join Date: 27-Dec 12
  • 24 posts

Posted Yesterday, 04:25 PM #5

Hello,

 

Yes someone contact us but nobody can correct this bug.

 

 

All my data under Analytics are under (not set)

Please let us know we are searching for this bug for months now.
And we do not seems to be the only ones

I have tested classic Google Anlytics Addons and Ehanced one, but the result is the exact same.

Please please please help us.

We have version 4.3.4

 

Best regards

A JALABERT



 
  • eComLabs
  • CS-Cart Expert
  • Authorized Reseller
  • Join Date: 27-Jan 14
  • 16,128 posts

Posted Today, 06:36 AM #6

Did you post issue to the bug tracker per my suggestion. I think that this issue should be fixed free of charge


GET A FREE QUOTE | CS-Cart Add-ons | CS-Cart Licenses | CS-Cart Development | CS-Cart Design | Server Configuration

Certified CS-Cart RU Developer | Сертифицированный разработчик на CS-Cart Русская Версия