|
|
Looking For Phone Number For Martfox!
Posted 04 July 2012 - 02:51 AM #1
I am wondering if anyone has a phone number for martfox.com I have now submitted 6 tickets marked urgent in the last 12 hours as both my sites are down. I won't get into the gory details as to why.... but I have searched for their phone number and come up with nothing. I should have known.... a company without a phone number is bad news.
Posted 04 July 2012 - 06:23 AM #2
WHOIS Lookup:
http://smartwhois.co...ois/martfox.com
Email Address:
0077@gmx.com
Fake Testimonial
http://www.findmyhos...ng-company.aspx
URL:
http://www.pricesky-parochne.sk/
WHOIS Lookup:
http://smartwhois.co...sky-parochne.sk
Round Circle
Edited by JesseLeeStringer, 04 July 2012 - 06:55 AM.
I am only available for emergency support at the rate of AU$500p/h - Non-negotiable.
Emails that entail performing work will be billed in 15 minute increments.
Posted 04 July 2012 - 07:56 AM #3
JesseLeeStringer, on 04 July 2012 - 06:23 AM, said:
CS-Cart Professional €160.00 | CS-Cart Multi-Vendor €625.00 | CS-Cart Hosting | SSL Certificates
.
CS-Cart Optimized Servers *** USA & UK VPS Servers
Posted 04 July 2012 - 08:34 AM #4
indy0077, on 04 July 2012 - 07:56 AM, said:
You don't have to be an utter idiot to draw parallels to the fact that Roman appear to be listed as the 'Authorized' contact for martfox.com - I just checked the link you gave me furthermore...
Quote
As for bullshit, well you did(do still?) have an issues with KerryB whose website is worldpropertylinks.co.uk who posted in the previous martfox thread - hence this is a valid testimonial.
Quote
As for Mr Roman R posting under a different name - I'll leave this up to the forum to decide the purpose/reason?
I am only available for emergency support at the rate of AU$500p/h - Non-negotiable.
Emails that entail performing work will be billed in 15 minute increments.
Posted 04 July 2012 - 08:47 AM #5
JesseLeeStringer, on 04 July 2012 - 08:34 AM, said:
You don't have to be an utter idiot to draw parallels to the fact that Roman appear to be listed as the 'Authorized' contact for martfox.com - I just checked the link you gave me furthermore...
As for bullshit, well you did(do still?) have an issues with KerryB whose website is worldpropertylinks.co.uk who posted in the previous martfox thread - hence this is a valid testimonial.
As for Mr Roman R posting under a different name - I'll leave this up to the forum to decide the purpose/reason?
CS-Cart Professional €160.00 | CS-Cart Multi-Vendor €625.00 | CS-Cart Hosting | SSL Certificates
.
CS-Cart Optimized Servers *** USA & UK VPS Servers
Posted 04 July 2012 - 09:24 AM #6
Posted 04 July 2012 - 10:37 AM #7
indy0077, on 04 July 2012 - 08:47 AM, said:
*No phone number spells shady business ask anyone here in North America Indy. We business owners do not hide behind email only service - unless we have something to hide.. or hide from!
Posted 04 July 2012 - 10:40 AM #8
indy0077, on 04 July 2012 - 08:47 AM, said:
Posted 04 July 2012 - 10:43 AM #9
indy0077, on 04 July 2012 - 07:56 AM, said:
Posted 04 July 2012 - 03:02 PM #10
JesseLeeStringer, on 04 July 2012 - 06:23 AM, said:
WHOIS Lookup:
http://smartwhois.co...ois/martfox.com
Email Address:
0077@gmx.com
Fake Testimonial
http://www.findmyhos...ng-company.aspx
URL:
http://www.pricesky-parochne.sk/
WHOIS Lookup:
http://smartwhois.co...sky-parochne.sk
Round Circle
Posted 11 July 2012 - 11:52 PM #11


This topic is locked
